Kontakt Vintage Organs

Post here if you encounter problems using a plugin in forte

Moderator: MikeG

Mr Beverage
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 6:39 am

Kontakt Vintage Organs

Postby Mr Beverage » Mon Jul 06, 2015 10:49 am

Organ settings (draw bars, or Upper/Lower selection knob) seem to randomly change when performing scene change.
I have the Scene Command page set to "Do not load..." blah blah...
Is anyone else experiencing this?
Thanks in advance for any input,
Mr.B.
UPDATE: I have verified the problem to be a SOLID occurrence (not random). It seems that the "MODE" selector changes to "Lower" when changing to the scene for the first time (only), after loading the rack (every time).
Thanks.

Burtan
Posts: 463
Joined: Sun May 29, 2011 1:16 pm

Re: Kontakt Vintage Organs

Postby Burtan » Tue Jul 07, 2015 4:24 am

Check if there is any incoming message (MIDI or Host Automation) when switching scenes. You can do so when going into the Kontakt and automation on the left side.

tekhedd
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2014 5:11 pm

Re: Kontakt Vintage Organs

Postby tekhedd » Mon Jul 20, 2015 8:59 pm

Possibly related to a "reset all controllers" switch or similar?


Return to “Plugin Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests