Kontakt Vintage Organs

Post here if you encounter problems using a plugin in forte

Moderator: MikeG

Mr Beverage
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 6:39 am

Kontakt Vintage Organs

Postby Mr Beverage » Mon Jul 06, 2015 10:49 am

Organ settings (draw bars, or Upper/Lower selection knob) seem to randomly change when performing scene change.
I have the Scene Command page set to "Do not load..." blah blah...
Is anyone else experiencing this?
Thanks in advance for any input,
UPDATE: I have verified the problem to be a SOLID occurrence (not random). It seems that the "MODE" selector changes to "Lower" when changing to the scene for the first time (only), after loading the rack (every time).

Posts: 463
Joined: Sun May 29, 2011 1:16 pm

Re: Kontakt Vintage Organs

Postby Burtan » Tue Jul 07, 2015 4:24 am

Check if there is any incoming message (MIDI or Host Automation) when switching scenes. You can do so when going into the Kontakt and automation on the left side.

Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2014 5:11 pm

Re: Kontakt Vintage Organs

Postby tekhedd » Mon Jul 20, 2015 8:59 pm

Possibly related to a "reset all controllers" switch or similar?

Return to “Plugin Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests