Update to latest version?

Post here if you are having a problem with or a question about forte that is not about a plugin or audio/MIDI hardware.

Moderator: MikeG

Mr Beverage
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 6:39 am

Update to latest version?

Postby Mr Beverage » Sun May 03, 2015 9:20 am

Hello Mike,
Is there a master list or history list of issues and fixes for the version(s) of Forte?
I guess I'm looking for a "how and why" of updates.
also, I'm experimenting with using a "scenes only" rack and found that I cannot re-order the scenes. I ended up with duplicated scene names and other strange things. Wondering if that's normal?
I hope I'm not sounding overly negative either because I really AM excited about this software and I DO know how much hard work is involved with making things work correctly. So, thanks much for all your efforts and I wish you and your team BIG SUCCESS!
Peace,
Mr. B.

evilantal
Posts: 389
Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2008 6:41 am
Location: Arnhem, the Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Update to latest version?

Postby evilantal » Sun May 03, 2015 2:03 pm

Changelog is here :

The cloning when moving scenes issue was fixed in forte 4.0.14 :)
Lenovo Z500, quad core i7 3632QM, 16GB 1600MHz DDR3, RME BabyFace, Samsung EVO SSD x2, forte 4, Kawai ES100, Kurzweil PC2, VB3, Alchemy, Kontakt 5, Omnisphere 2, Diva, ZebraHZ, Bazille, Pianoteq 5 Standard, Falcon, various effects

Mr Beverage
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 6:39 am

Re: Update to latest version?

Postby Mr Beverage » Mon May 04, 2015 2:42 pm

Thanks much.


Return to “Forte and EHCo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests