The faders on the bus meter bridge

Post here if you are having a problem with or a question about forte that is not about a plugin or audio/MIDI hardware.

Moderator: MikeG

Mr Beverage
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 6:39 am

The faders on the bus meter bridge

Postby Mr Beverage » Mon Apr 27, 2015 2:03 pm

Can the faders on the bus meter bridge be mapped to controller faders?

evilantal
Posts: 389
Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2008 6:41 am
Location: Arnhem, the Netherlands
Contact:

Re: The faders on the bus meter bridge

Postby evilantal » Mon Apr 27, 2015 2:39 pm

I think is the same as automating the bus volume controls via Control Surface Definitions...
Lenovo Z500, quad core i7 3632QM, 16GB 1600MHz DDR3, RME BabyFace, Samsung EVO SSD x2, forte 4, Kawai ES100, Kurzweil PC2, VB3, Alchemy, Kontakt 5, Omnisphere 2, Diva, ZebraHZ, Bazille, Pianoteq 5 Standard, Falcon, various effects

Mr Beverage
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 6:39 am

Re: The faders on the bus meter bridge

Postby Mr Beverage » Mon Apr 27, 2015 3:34 pm

I found the answer: RACK EDITOR - MIDI Automation - ADD... BUS "BUS #" VOLUME ADJUST

yamus
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:36 am

Re: The faders on the bus meter bridge

Postby yamus » Tue Apr 28, 2015 10:45 pm

Nice Mr. Beverage, thanks for letting us know!


Return to “Forte and EHCo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests