SceneOrderOffset

Post here if you are having a problem with or a question about forte that is not about a plugin or audio/MIDI hardware.

Moderator: MikeG

Meistermacher
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 4:48 am
Location: Germany

SceneOrderOffset

Postby Meistermacher » Sat Jul 26, 2014 1:06 pm

Hi Mike,
Could you please explain how to use this option. That´s all I can find about it:
"Added a new OPTIONS.INI option to create a custom set order index starting point: [Default] SceneOrderOffset (default = 1)"
Thanks
Gert

MikeG
Posts: 3936
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2002 11:56 am
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Contact:

Re: SceneOrderOffset

Postby MikeG » Sat Jul 26, 2014 3:48 pm

Sure - there may be a case where you want the index of a scene in SceneView to start at something oher than 1. This is simply an advanced tweak to alter that the starting value.

Mike
----------------
Mike (brainspawn)
www.brainspawn.com/support

PLEASE NOTE that the forum is not monitored as frequently as the support site above. This forum is intended primarily as a way for users to ask other users questions about the use of Forte.


Return to “Forte and EHCo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests