Can't build custom sets

Post here if you are having a problem with or a question about forte that is not about a plugin or audio/MIDI hardware.

Moderator: MikeG

Pengman
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2014 8:50 am

Can't build custom sets

Postby Pengman » Sun Feb 23, 2014 6:35 am

I can't build custom set lists in Forte 2. I can get scenes from the Scene Pool into Song Pool, and I can create a custom set in Set Pool. But I can't populate the custom set (under Set) with songs from the Song Pool because the Insert button under Set remains grayed out, so the newly created set just remains empty. Is there a workaround to this problem?

Pengman
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2014 8:50 am

Re: Can't build custom sets

Postby Pengman » Mon Feb 24, 2014 3:20 am

Apologies - I should have said Forte 3


Return to “Forte and EHCo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests