Ayone seen Audiffex InTone?

Post here if you are having a problem with or a question about forte that is not about a plugin or audio/MIDI hardware.

Moderator: MikeG

evilantal
Posts: 389
Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2008 6:41 am
Location: Arnhem, the Netherlands
Contact:

Ayone seen Audiffex InTone?

Postby evilantal » Fri Aug 02, 2013 8:44 am

Anyone seen this product or used it/test drove it? InTone Key by Audiffex.
Never heard of it before.

Seems to cover a lot of the same ground forte does. Just wondering how it would compare...
Lenovo Z500, quad core i7 3632QM, 16GB 1600MHz DDR3, RME BabyFace, Samsung EVO SSD x2, forte 4, Kawai ES100, Kurzweil PC2, VB3, Alchemy, Kontakt 5, Omnisphere 2, Diva, ZebraHZ, Bazille, Pianoteq 5 Standard, Falcon, various effects

Marco73
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2013 3:21 pm

Re: Ayone seen Audiffex InTone?

Postby Marco73 » Fri Aug 30, 2013 6:48 am

I tried it, to have an alternative if something goes wrong and save the show.
It always crashed setting up midi ports ( I use a midisport 2x2), I'm still waiting an answer from the support.
If you can make a stable system, I think Forte is better.


Return to “Forte and EHCo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests