DMXIS - Scenes

Post here if you are having a problem with or a question about forte that is not about a plugin or audio/MIDI hardware.

Moderator: MikeG

rank
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2011 2:06 pm

DMXIS - Scenes

Postby rank » Tue Dec 06, 2011 3:01 am

Anyone have any tips on using DMXIS....I have it functioning in a rack ....I can assign controllers to it and scroll thru presets I've made with different colors/lighting setup, very cool.....BUT.... I can't seem to make it change a preset with scene changes. Since it is not loaded as an instrument, it's not saving the preset I made for a particular scene?
Open Labs Neko (modded)
Forte' 3 64bit (v 3.2.12)
Win 7 x64 | 6 Core Processor | 24 Gigs Ram | Presonus Fire Studio snd-crd
NI Komplete 8 | SyntMaster 2 | Tone 2 Saurus | Omnisphere |

rank
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2011 2:06 pm

Re: DMXIS - Scenes

Postby rank » Tue Dec 06, 2011 3:13 am

Open Labs Neko (modded)
Forte' 3 64bit (v 3.2.12)
Win 7 x64 | 6 Core Processor | 24 Gigs Ram | Presonus Fire Studio snd-crd
NI Komplete 8 | SyntMaster 2 | Tone 2 Saurus | Omnisphere |


Return to “Forte and EHCo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests