Where's everbody? Where's my Forte 3? :-)

Post here if you are having a problem with or a question about forte that is not about a plugin or audio/MIDI hardware.

Moderator: MikeG

musiclee

Where's everbody? Where's my Forte 3? :-)

Postby musiclee » Mon Oct 17, 2011 3:07 pm

Seems liek nobody posts anymore,
last post was over a week ago which is strange as this forum had more activity...

what's going on?
how are you Mike?

MikeG
Posts: 3936
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2002 11:56 am
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Contact:

Re: Where's everbody? Where's my Forte 3? :-)

Postby MikeG » Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:58 am

Are you beta testing Forte 3? If so, what do you think of its stability?

I'll release it when we believe its ready (not that every bug is fixed, but that you can depend upon it and it won't lose any data).

Mike
----------------
Mike (brainspawn)
www.brainspawn.com/support

PLEASE NOTE that the forum is not monitored as frequently as the support site above. This forum is intended primarily as a way for users to ask other users questions about the use of Forte.

musiclee

Re: Where's everbody? Where's my Forte 3? :-)

Postby musiclee » Tue Oct 18, 2011 1:01 pm

mike

i'm not beta testing, as i don't own Forte yet
i would love to beta test it though, version 3

rank
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2011 2:06 pm

Re: Where's everbody? Where's my Forte 3? :-)

Postby rank » Tue Nov 15, 2011 11:54 am

Open Labs Neko (modded)
Forte' 3 64bit (v 3.2.12)
Win 7 x64 | 6 Core Processor | 24 Gigs Ram | Presonus Fire Studio snd-crd
NI Komplete 8 | SyntMaster 2 | Tone 2 Saurus | Omnisphere |


Return to “Forte and EHCo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests