Audio Inputs

Post here if you are having a problem with or a question about forte that is not about a plugin or audio/MIDI hardware.

Moderator: MikeG

frosenthal
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2003 12:36 pm

Audio Inputs

Postby frosenthal » Sat Aug 16, 2003 5:40 pm

I have downloaded and installed the Forte Solo Beta version and it seems to be working well so far. I am a live performer and would need a very stable system as you can imagine.

Another thing I could use is Audio Inputs. In particular, I am interested in inputing my voice via Mic and using vocal harmonizers such as VoiceMachine or Akai's DecaBuddy. This to me would provide the total solution for live performances.

Currently, I use Cubase SX and Project5 Rewired to accommodate all my requirements. This is a great deal of overhead. So Forte comes very close to what I need.

I probably should have put this message under the Suggestions Heading. Oh well!!!

Frank L. Rosenthal

ghead
Posts: 1576
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2002 11:33 am

Postby ghead » Sat Aug 16, 2003 7:30 pm

You're really pushing for audio inputs aren't you? :) We've had several requests for this feature and it is sure to appear in a (not so distant) future update. Thanks for the interest.


Return to “Forte and EHCo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests