Multiple output DXis?

Post here if you are having a problem with or a question about forte that is not about a plugin or audio/MIDI hardware.

Moderator: MikeG

agnishvatta

Multiple output DXis?

Postby agnishvatta » Tue Apr 08, 2003 5:30 am

How will multimbral DXi functionality work?

ghead
Posts: 1576
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2002 11:33 am

Postby ghead » Tue Apr 08, 2003 8:14 am

It is not supported in version 1.0. We have had several requests for it, so it is high on the list for the next major version.

MikeG
Posts: 3936
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2002 11:56 am
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Contact:

Postby MikeG » Tue Apr 08, 2003 8:24 am

Let's distinguish between multi-outs and multi-timbral. Multi-outs is high on the wish list. Multi-timbral is definitely there today with things like Sound Canvas, B4, Kontakt, etc.


Return to “Forte and EHCo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 1 guest