Pedal to change...

Post here if you are having problems with audio or MIDI hardware within forte

Moderator: MikeG

RemcoG

Pedal to change...

Postby RemcoG » Sat Apr 07, 2007 3:19 am


Dirk Offringa
Posts: 3508
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 3:44 am
Location: Sainte Anastasie, France
Contact:

Postby Dirk Offringa » Sat Apr 07, 2007 6:51 am

Life would be much easier if I had the source code.

RemcoG

Postby RemcoG » Sat Apr 07, 2007 1:32 pm


Dirk Offringa
Posts: 3508
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 3:44 am
Location: Sainte Anastasie, France
Contact:

Postby Dirk Offringa » Sun Apr 08, 2007 4:01 am

Life would be much easier if I had the source code.

RemcoG

Postby RemcoG » Sun Apr 08, 2007 5:47 am


Dirk Offringa
Posts: 3508
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 3:44 am
Location: Sainte Anastasie, France
Contact:

Postby Dirk Offringa » Sun Apr 08, 2007 6:11 am

Life would be much easier if I had the source code.

RemcoG

Postby RemcoG » Mon Apr 09, 2007 7:12 am

I've looked the MidiSolutions up. But I don't know which one I need.
And can I just program with a utility in my PC the CC I need ?

RemcoG

Postby RemcoG » Sun Jun 03, 2007 1:55 pm


richardhaley

Postby richardhaley » Tue Jun 05, 2007 11:02 am


Dirk Offringa
Posts: 3508
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 3:44 am
Location: Sainte Anastasie, France
Contact:

Postby Dirk Offringa » Tue Jun 05, 2007 12:00 pm

Life would be much easier if I had the source code.

Andriessen

Re: Pedal to change...

Postby Andriessen » Sun Jul 06, 2008 3:22 pm

Hi,

I just bought a Midi Solutions Footswitch Controller and a Yamaha sustain pedal. You can program the pedal to send a specific CC. There is even a version that can take two foot switches so you can go back and forth.

So far it works great for changing scenes!

Take a look at:



and



Return to “Audio/MIDI Hardware Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests