Post here if you encounter problems using a plugin in forte

Moderator: MikeG

Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2015 1:50 pm


Postby HowifeelAboutForte » Sat Aug 01, 2015 1:53 pm

I can't see all of my waves plugins especially codex coming up in plugins offered and I am wondering how to make sure all of my plugins from waves are available does anybody know?

Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2014 6:32 am
Location: Berlin

Re: Waves

Postby PnoMn » Mon Feb 01, 2016 4:19 pm

extracting the waveshell solved the problem for me.

google "shell2vst"

all the best
Lenovo T440p, i7, 16GB RAM, RME UCX, forte 4.2.4 64bit, NI Komplete 10, HalionSonic 2, Sylenth, OP-X ProII, VSL Special Edition

Return to “Plugin Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests