Waves

Post here if you encounter problems using a plugin in forte

Moderator: MikeG

HowifeelAboutForte
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2015 1:50 pm

Waves

Postby HowifeelAboutForte » Sat Aug 01, 2015 1:53 pm

I can't see all of my waves plugins especially codex coming up in plugins offered and I am wondering how to make sure all of my plugins from waves are available does anybody know?

PnoMn
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2014 6:32 am
Location: Berlin
Contact:

Re: Waves

Postby PnoMn » Mon Feb 01, 2016 4:19 pm

extracting the waveshell solved the problem for me.

google "shell2vst"

all the best
steffen
Lenovo T440p, i7, 16GB RAM, RME UCX, forte 4.2.4 64bit, NI Komplete 10, HalionSonic 2, Sylenth, OP-X ProII, VSL Special Edition


Return to “Plugin Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests