Page 1 of 1

Kontakt Vintage Organs

Posted: Mon Jul 06, 2015 10:49 am
by Mr Beverage
Organ settings (draw bars, or Upper/Lower selection knob) seem to randomly change when performing scene change.
I have the Scene Command page set to "Do not load..." blah blah...
Is anyone else experiencing this?
Thanks in advance for any input,
Mr.B.
UPDATE: I have verified the problem to be a SOLID occurrence (not random). It seems that the "MODE" selector changes to "Lower" when changing to the scene for the first time (only), after loading the rack (every time).
Thanks.

Re: Kontakt Vintage Organs

Posted: Tue Jul 07, 2015 4:24 am
by Burtan
Check if there is any incoming message (MIDI or Host Automation) when switching scenes. You can do so when going into the Kontakt and automation on the left side.

Re: Kontakt Vintage Organs

Posted: Mon Jul 20, 2015 8:59 pm
by tekhedd
Possibly related to a "reset all controllers" switch or similar?