aux bus set 64 bit

Post here if you encounter problems using a plugin in forte

Moderator: MikeG

glenny_g
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 4:39 am

aux bus set 64 bit

Postby glenny_g » Wed Jan 08, 2014 6:52 pm

Hi, if anyone has the AuxBustSet 64bit LE package, please PM me and I'll shoot you my email address. Dirk's links are not working any more and I really need 64bit version.
Thanks a lot!
g

DarkKman
Posts: 168
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 10:07 am

Re: aux bus set 64 bit

Postby DarkKman » Thu Jan 09, 2014 8:56 am

PM Sent :)

*edit* The links seem to work for me; are you using the links in this page -


Return to “Plugin Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest