VsWavePlayer

Post here if you encounter problems using a plugin in forte

Moderator: MikeG

Lucien
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 1:53 pm
Location: France

VsWavePlayer

Postby Lucien » Wed Oct 20, 2010 2:57 am

Does anyone use VsWavePlayer in Forte?
It work fine, the wave switch when I recall a scene, but I can’t trig the start or stop of sample with a master keyboard. I try to send a control change, but no change…
I sent an email to 'info@Vstream.be' but no answer

Dirk Offringa
Posts: 3508
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 3:44 am
Location: Sainte Anastasie, France
Contact:

Re: VsWavePlayer

Postby Dirk Offringa » Wed Oct 20, 2010 5:25 am

You must remap (assign) a control to the parameter "start" first. Did you do that?

Dirk
Life would be much easier if I had the source code.

Lucien
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 1:53 pm
Location: France

Re: VsWavePlayer

Postby Lucien » Wed Oct 20, 2010 7:33 am

Yes, that's it !!!!!
I had never seen the "plugin parameters"
Now, I can control everything in this plugin with my master keyboard :D
Only the stop of sample. CC (127-0) Does not
Thank you very much Dirk

Dirk Offringa
Posts: 3508
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 3:44 am
Location: Sainte Anastasie, France
Contact:

Re: VsWavePlayer

Postby Dirk Offringa » Wed Oct 20, 2010 8:33 am

Avec plaisir :wink:
Life would be much easier if I had the source code.


Return to “Plugin Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests