Forte does not change state between program / Combi in Korg

Post here if you encounter problems using a plugin in forte

Moderator: MikeG

Bono Best
Posts: 439
Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2003 4:04 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Forte does not change state between program / Combi in Korg

Postby Bono Best » Sun Dec 31, 2006 11:22 am


Mark Kelly
Posts: 519
Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2004 5:55 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Postby Mark Kelly » Fri Jan 05, 2007 6:22 am

The best way around this is to always work in Combi mode. Just copy any progs you use with their fx settings into a combi. A single prog in a combi will sound the same.

mark

Bono Best
Posts: 439
Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2003 4:04 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Postby Bono Best » Fri Jan 05, 2007 11:22 am

I will try this!
THX :-)


Return to “Plugin Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest